Past Chapter Presidents

51May 2024 Jonny M. Galarza
50January 2024May 2024Kaelan R. Ziska
49January 2023January 2024Jeffrey D. Lancaster
48December 2021January 2023Cole A. Cognion
47December 2020December 2021John D. Koneval
46January 2020December 2020Carson K. Munn
45January 2019January 2020Noah T. Stoker
44January 2018January 2019Nathan W. Fedzen
43May 2017January 2018Mark Zurick
42May 2016May 2017Charles M. Campbell, III
41May 2015May 2016Eric J. Conway
40May 2014May 2015Jacob N. Pena
38April 2013April 2013Brian Hanz
39April 2013May 2014Brian Hanz
37December 2011April 2013P. Alex Harris
36December 2010December 2011Matthew Reichenbach
35December 2009December 2010David W. Woods
34December 2008December 2009Brad Winfield
33December 2007December 2008Nate Weiser
32December 2006December 2007Gregory Van Dyne
31April 2006December 2006Kristopher Hook
30December 2005April 2006Rizwan Masood
29January 2005December 2005Jordan Klutka
28January 2004January 2005Daniel L. Lipinski
27January 2003January 2004James R. Eskridge
26February 2002January 2003James F. Benne
25January 2002February 2002David P. West
24November 2000January 2002David C. Biederman
23April 2000November 2000Jack B. Pasco
22March 1999April 2000Jeffrey P. Wokoun
21March 1997March 1999Mike R. O'Connell
20January 1997March 1997Christopher S. Woolson
19March 1996January 1997Lawrence R. Sapp, Jr.
18October 1995March 1996Scott A. Liechty
17February 1995October 1995Dennis J. Reed
16May 1994February 1995Andrew W. Johnson
15September 1993May 1994Chris C. Kimmich
14December 1992December 1993Randal S. Blashak
13June 1992May 1993Terrance H. Steigmeier
12December 1991December 1992Randal S. Blashak
11January 1991December 1991Mr. Saul Santiago Jr.
10January 1989December 1989Gary V. Horvath
8September 1979May 1980Ed J. Aliulis Jr.
9September 1979May 1980Ed J. Aliulis Jr.
6January 1968December 1968Mark L. Albright
7January 1968December 1969Marv E. Wideman
5January 1967December 1967John M. Perme, Jr.
4January 1966December 1966Mr. Rob W. Brock
1  Peter J. Bau
2  James H. Mussey
3  Mr. Saul Santiago Jr.

The Iota-Pi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Kent State University was installed as a chapter on May 25, 1963.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.